September

September 12: Quotes Chat with Alyson Lundell | NSC 116 | 4:30 PM

September 19: Guest Speaker: Heather Fagan | NSC 116 | 4:30 PM

September 27: Quotes Tour at Universal Orlando | 8:30 AM

September 28: Tailgate Social | Memory Mall | 10:00 AM


October

October 5: Guest Speaker: Gary LaPage | NSC 116 | 4:30 PM

October 12: Orlando Pride game | 7:30 PM

October 17: Intern Pursuit Bootcamp | NSC 116 | 4:30 PM

October 22: Intern Pursuit | Pegasus Ballroom | 6:30 PM

October 24: Intern Panel Session | NSC 116 | 4:30 PM


November

November 1: Quotes Tour at Izea | 9:30 AM

November 7: Quotes Interest Meeting | NSC 116 | 4:30 PM

November 15: Get to Know: Curley & Pynn | TBD


Internship Orientation Sessions

For registering Fall 2019 internships:

Monday, August 26 – 9:30 AM and Noon

Tuesday, August 27 – 9:30 AM

For registering Spring 2020 internships:

Monday, December 2 – 9:30 AM

Tuesday, December 3 – 9:30 AM and Noon

Monday, January 6 – 9:30 AM and 2 PM

Tuesday, January 7 – 9:30 AM

For registering Summer 2020 internships:

Monday, April 20 – 2 PM and 2:30 PM

Friday, May 8 – 9:30 AM and 10 AM (this will be the Friday before summer classes start)


Intern Pursuit will be held on…

Fall 2019: Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Spring 2020: Thursday, March 26, 2020

Fall 2020: Wednesday, October 28, 2020