January Events

1/17 – Kicking Off the Semester Social: Thursday, January 17. 4:30 p.m., UCF Pop Parlour.

1/29 – Faculty Panel: Tuesday, January 22. 4:30 p.m.,  location TBD.


February Events

2/8 – City of Orlando Tour: Friday, February 8. Time TBD.

2/21 – Image Award Workshop: Thursday, February 21. 4:30 p.m., location TBD.


March Events

3/7 – Intern Pursuit Boot Camp: Thursday, March 7. 4:30 p.m., location TBD.

3/20 – Intern Pursuit: Wednesday, March 20. 6:00 p.m., Pegasus Ballroom.


April Events

4/11 – End of the Semester Social: Thursday, April 11. Time and location TBD.


Intern Pursuit will be held on…

Spring 2019: Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Fall 2019: Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Spring 2020: Thursday, March 26, 2020

Fall 2020: Wednesday, October 28, 2020